Plans for teams and businesses of every stage, shape and size.
Absolutely! We work with top payment companies which guarantees your safety and security. All billing information is stored on our payment processing partner which has the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.
You can cancel your subscription anytime in your account. Once the subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged next month. You will continue to have access to your account until your current subscription expires.
Currently, we only offer monthly subscription. You can upgrade or cancel your monthly account at any time with no further obligation.
Yes. Go to the billing section of your dashboard and update your payment information.
Unfortunately, not. We do not issue full or partial refunds for any reason.
Of course! We’re happy to offer a free plan to anyone who wants to try our service.